Produced by Howie Hersh and Travis Eliot
Co-produced and Mixed by Jason Shweitzer
Mastered by Bob Lanzer (Techno Voice)

Travis Eliot – vocals, acoustic guitar, piano
Howie Hersh – bass, electric guitar, percussion, keyboard
Jordan Gravely – electric guitar
Ryan Richko – electric guitar
Rob Garland – electric guitar
Tom Farrell -guitar, mandolin
Saya Novinger – vocals
Kelsey Jessup – vocals

Kirtan Response by Noah Christianson, Kelsey Jessup, Honeybee Henderson, Lantana Rayne, Max Whelan, James Whelan and many other amazing souls

Thanks to the The Village Recorder

Special Thanks: Mom, Dad, Lauren Eckstrom, Lanta and Bodhi, Wayne Bethanis, Sara Ivanhoe, Jai Uttal, Victor Murgatroyd, Jeff Greenberg, Mitch Rouse, Bhakti Yoga Shala, Green Brooms Music School, Marcus Olsen, Byron, Dean and Liz Thorsen, Michael Stebbins, Dahveed, Bryan Kest, Dave Stringer, Govind Das, Saul David Raye, Neem Keroli Baba and all my students!